mp3 download page
        graphics by Isabella Branella

home  |   songs  |  contact |   links  |   fans |    who am i ? |                                        versione italiana  Italian Version  |   

free mp3 from
"Tell the sun"

  1. Try to speak
  2. Things you do
  3. Lost in the subway
  4. Tell the sun
  5. Never seek to tell
  6. Chi sei ?
  7. Sogno
  8. Angel of the night
  9. Evensong
  10. I had a home
  11. Games to play

"Tell the sun", recorded 2002, contains a selection of the songs i wrote in the last 20 years, the songs are very different one from each other and they are a summary of my musical experiences from 1980 until now.

"Angel of the night" is one of my favourite songs, a sad and Wagner-like violins intro and an electric final vision.

"Things you do" How sex can improve your life.

"Chi sei?" It means "Who are you?". Song loved mostly by girls. Dark, romantic and melodic. Mystery and adventure as a way to know ourselves.

"Lost in the subway" This song would have probably been a hit in the '80s. I love the old new wave sound.

"Try to speak" Just a dream in the night. Someone told me this song is "soothing". I agree with him.

"Never seek to tell" From a poem by William Blake (1757-1827) a romantic and happy song, playing the unpredictable games of love.

"Games to play" The sea and me. There are whale's chants at the end of the song.

"Tell the sun" This song is about innocence. Growing older and losing it.

"Evensong" Words and visions. The liturgy of depression.

"I had a home" Many people like the '70s progressive sound of this song.

"Sogno" Acoustic guitar, flamenco and psichedelic sounds.

All tracks are encoded audio HI-FI CD quality 44.100Mhz-128Kps

"Tell the sun"

Tell the sun

  " LOVE ! "


free mp3 from
" LOVE ! "

  1. Tumbling man 
  2. Welcome to the party 
  3. Face to face 
  4. New words 
  5. From now on 
  6. The witch 
  7. Morning girl 
  8. Blues for Kalpana 
  9. Quello che tu sei 

"LOVE!", of course, has been inspired by Love, in some of its many forms. I wrote and recorded these songs during 2003-2004. This cd is somehow magic for me, many coincidences have followed the making of it. Each song has its story. Some nice, others not. The songs are spontaneous, born to communicate and to be understood and i really wish you will enjoy them. Have fun.

"From now on" most songs are born from suffering, and most of the suffering is because of love, somehow.

"Tumbling man" the negation of love, the darkest side of me.

"Welcome to the party" an acid dance song. The love for power. Real Power. Panem et circenses. Nothing has changed.

"Blues for Kalpana" the LOVE for adventure, for knowledge. To risk your own life for it. Space. Stars. The last frontier. Dedicated to Kalpana Chawla.

"Face to face" the first real true love song i have ever written.

"New words" when love comes to an end all that you wish are new words for your new feelings.

"The witch" I love women and their dark mysterious wild side. How do witches make love ? Anyway it happens here's my soundtrack for it.

"Morning girl" the feeling i got when i wrote this song was that it would have been perfect sung by Paul Mc Cartney not by my ugly voice. Paul if you're there have a listen.

"Quello che tu sei" thinking too much about ourself can be dangerous.

All tracks are encoded audio HI-FI CD quality 44.100Mhz-128Kps

All lyrics, music and tracks are written, played, recorded and produced by
Dario M. Vergari © 2002 - 2003 - 2004 -2005 - 2006   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Dario M. Vergari S.I.A.E.

If you want to ask me anything about me or my music contact me ! and i'll give you every information.
Phone me :
Site optimized for MSIE - resolution 800X600

home  |   songs  |  contact |   links  |   fans |    who am i ? |                                        versione italiana  Italian Version  |